World Pastry Team Championship 2012


The Japanese team lead by Tetsuya Seno and formed by Hisashi Onobayashi obtained the victory in Las vegas, Us.

The podium (with astrology/horoscopes as theme) was completed by the American team, formed by Donald Wressel, Scott Green and Joshua Johnson, and the Netherlands team, made up by Jan Willem Jansen, Daniel Jongsma, and Ronald Van Haarlem. Best piece in sugar and best piece in chocolate went to Japan while the best tasting went to Usa.

Look the photogallery on our Facebook

Articolo precedente
Articolo successivo

Articoli simili