Visit www.pasticceriainterazionale.it
in 🇮🇹

THE STAFF OF PASTICCERIA INTERNAZIONALE

info@pasticceriainternazionale.it

Emilia Coccolo Chiriotti

Senior Editor

quaglia@chiriottieditori.it

Cristina Quaglia

News Editor

novarino@chiriottieditori.it

Milena Novarino

Public Relations

livia@chiriottieditori.it

Livia Chiriotti

Head Editor

mancusi@chiriottieditori.it

Chiara Mancusi

Web Editor

coppola@chiriottieditori.it

Francesco Coppola

Advertising Director

cianflocca@chiriottieditori.it

Marilù Cianflocca

Subscription Office

pagliardi@chiriottieditori.it

Monica Pagliardi

Marketing Director

russo@chiriottieditori.it

Luca Russo

Commercial